top of page

Blog #2

Really observing the ethics of engineering is something that kind of took me by surprise. It was fun to be able to use Monster's Inc as an example and I was not aware of just how much had to be considered and how little actions can have big consequences. I am really starting to understand how I will approach our final project. It is not going to be an easy task, certainly not when every detail has to be scrutinized but I think I am up for the challenge.

 


 

As far as my personal life goes, school has been tough this year. I owe that mostly to the classes I am taking. Multi variable calculus and ap physics are not fun at all and the fact that I am at school from 7 AM to up to 8 PM on certain days definitely does not help. I am hoping second semester will be a little less stressful as my AM period only lasts for one semester. And usually by then, I am fully acclimated with the teaching styles of my teachers.




Hi, I'm Logan 

If you want to get in contact, feel free to visit any of my social media or drop me an email.

  • Snapchat
  • Instagram

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page