top of page

About Me

Updated: Aug 22, 2021

If you want some insight into the mind of a 17 year old, you're at the right place.



A red rock formation in Sedona, AZ


I'm going to keep this short and sweet. My summer was filled with ups and downs, I had to struggle through two college courses ( economics and political science) and also an essay course. Constantly being reminded that I am going to have to apply in a few months is not fun and I really hope I can fit in some more application worthy activities before the time comes. I was able to have some fun during the latter half luckily. I visited Arizona with my family and was able to check out places like Sedona and the Grand Canyon. I also got to reunite with some friends which was nice. It went by way too quickly


What I am Looking Forward to this Year.


My feelings for applying are two sided, I am excited to be able to get it over with and also terrified of the idea of it. I'm definitely looking to second semester and being able to kick back a little. As far as engineering class goes, I am excited to be able to work with my peers and maybe make something that's actual functional and useful. So far, it seems like finding a realistic problem to research and find a solution too may be the most difficult part of this project.

Hi, I'm Logan 

If you want to get in contact, feel free to visit any of my social media or drop me an email.

  • Snapchat
  • Instagram

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page